webinar register page

Webinar banner
What is Transition and Why Does it Matter?
Join us Tuesday, August 2nd 5 pm PT/6 pm MT/7 pm CT/8 pm ET for the next webinar in our #HeartConnection2022 series: “What is transition and why does it matter?” featuring clinical experts and patient and parent panelists! The panel will discuss the process of transition and parent/patient considerations, as well as take questions from the audience!

Aug 2, 2022 06:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Becca Kalivas.